To all members of personnel in receipt of remuneration from CERN

In 2014 net monthly remuneration will be paid into individual bank accounts on the following dates:

  • Friday 24 January
  • Tuesday 25 February
  • Tuesday 25 March
  • Friday 25 April
  • Monday 26 May
  • Wednesday 25 June
  • Friday 25 July
  • Monday 25 August
  • Thursday 25 September
  • Friday 24 October
  • Tuesday 25 November
  • Thursday 18 December

Finance, Procurement and Knowledge Transfer Department