102nd ACCU meeting

DRAFT Agenda for the meeting to be held on Wednesday 4 December 2013 at 9:15 a.m. in Room 60-6-002.
 

1. Chairperson's remarks
2. Adoption of the agenda     
3. Minutes of the previous meeting
4. News from the CERN Management
5. Report on services from GS Department
6. Progress on Health Insurance for Users
7. Users Office News
8. Reports from ACCU representatives on other Committees
     a. Accommodation Facilities Working Group
9. Matters arising
10. Any Other Business
11. Election of a new ACCU Chairperson
12. Agenda for the next meeting
 

Anyone wishing to raise any points under “Any Other Business” is invited to send them to the Chairperson in writing or by e-mail.

Michael Hauschild (Secretary)


ACCU is the forum for discussion between the CERN Management and the representatives of CERN Users to review the practical measures taken by CERN for the work of Users of the Laboratory. The User Representatives in ACCU are:

Austria

M. Jeitler

manfred.jeitler@cern.ch

Belgium

C. Vander Velde (Chairperson)

catherine.vander.velde@ulb.ac.be

Bulgaria

S. Piperov

stefan.piperov@cern.ch

Czech Republic

S. Nemecek

Stanislav.Nemecek@cern.ch

Denmark 

J.B. Hansen

Jorgen.Beck.Hansen@cern.ch

Finland

K. Lassila-Perini

Katri.Lassila-Perini@cern.ch

France 

F. Ferri

Federico.Ferri@cern.ch

 

A. Rozanov

Alexandre.Rozanov@cern.ch

Germany 

A. Meyer

andreas.meyer@cern.ch

 

I. Fleck

fleck@hep.physik.uni-siegen.de

Greece

D. Sampsonidis

Dimitrios.Sampsonidis@cern.ch

Hungary 

V. Veszprémi

Viktor.Veszpremi@cern.ch

Israel

E. Etzion

Erez.Etzion@cern.ch

Italy         

G. Passaleva

giovanni.passaleva@fi.infn.it

 

C. Troncon

Clara.Troncon@cern.ch

Netherlands  

G. Bobbink

Gerjan.Bobbink@cern.ch

Norway

J. Nystrand

Joakim.Nystrand@cern.ch

Poland

K. Bunkowski

Karol.Bunkowski@cern.ch

Portugal  

P. Bordalo

Paula.Bordalo@cern.ch

Romania 

R. Muresan

Raluca.Muresan@cern.ch

Serbia

D. Lazic

Dragoslav.Lazic@cern.ch

Slovak Republic 

A. Dubnickova

Anna.Dubnickova@cern.ch

Spain 

I. Riu

Imma.Riu@cern.ch

Sweden

A. Ferrari

arnaud.ferrari@physics.uu.se

Switzerland    

M. Weber

michele.weber@cern.ch

United Kingdom

M. Campanelli

Mario.Campanelli@cern.ch

 

H. Hayward

helen.hayward@cern.ch

Non-Member States

D. Acosta

Darin.Acosta@cern.ch

 

E. Etzion

Erez.Etzion@cern.ch

 

C. Jiang

jiangch@mail.ihep.ac.cn

 

N. Zimine

Nikolai.Zimine@cern.ch

CERN  

E. Auffray

Etiennette.Auffray@cern.ch

 

R. Hawkings

Richard.Hawkings@cern.ch

The CERN Management is represented by Rolf Heuer, (Director General), Sergio Bertolucci, (Director for Research and Computing), Sigurd Lettow (Director for Administration and General Infrastructure). The Physics Department is represented by Jose Salicio Diez and Doris Chromek-Burckhart (Head of the Users Office), the Human Resources Department by Ingrid Haug, the General Infrastructure Services Department by Reinoud Martens, the Occupational Health Safety and Environmental protection Unit by Enrico Cennini, and the CERN Staff Association by Michel Goossens. ACCU Secretary: Michael Hauschild.

Other members of the CERN personnel attend as necessary for specific agenda items. Anyone interested in further information about ACCU is welcome to contact the appropriate representative, or the Chairperson or Secretary (73564 or ACCU.Secretary@cern.ch).

http://cern.ch/ph-dep-ACCU/